Fellow Rotarians,
Happy New Year!  I hope you all had a nice break and were able to enjoy the holidays.
Our next meeting is an Evening Assembly at Emma’s on Thursday at 5:30 pm.  Russell Gaskamp has the invocation.  Jed Brummer will be the presiding officer as I will be in a Budget Committee meeting.  We will be voting on the new slate of officers with terms beginning at the end of June.  The slate follows, with dates of expiration as applicable:
·        President – Jed Brummer
·        President Elect – Ben Wheeler
·        Vice President – TBD
·        Immediate Past President – Jon Frederick
·        Treasurer – Bill Raymond
·        Secretary – Bob Schaumann
·        Sargent at Arms – Stephanie Porter
·        Director – Russell Gaskamp; 2021
·        Director – Sam LaFortune; 2023
·        Director – Gail Therriault; 2023
·        Director – Peter Russell; 2021
Please show up to vote and support Jed!  Emma’s has requested we park in the lower parking lot next to the back room we are using to keep the upper lot open for dining room patrons.  If you are able to walk up the hill to the front door, then please consider parking there.  If not, park in front.  Thank you for your consideration.
The Board of Directors meet on Thursday morning at 7:30 am in the Chamber of Commerce.  Business from the BoD meeting will be shared at the evening assembly.
Service Above Self
One Profits Most Who Serves Best